Agenzia Centro

Dove siamo e come contattarci

  • Piazzale L. Caffaratti, 11 45100 Rovigo
  • 0425.423.821
  • 0425.424.591
  • 329.84.99.760
  • centro@casapercasarovigo.it

I nostri agenti

Vittorio Ceccato
Vittorio Ceccato

  • 3298499760
  • v.ceccato@casapercasarovigo.it

Giacomo Davin
Giacomo Davin

  • 3487865851
  • g.davin@casapercasarovigo.it

Sara Piola
Sara Piola

  • 3495304092
  • s.piola@casapercasarovigo.it

Marco Zarattin
Marco Zarattin

  • 3386637925
  • m.zarattin@casapercasarovigo.it

Marcello Trevisan
Marcello Trevisan

  • 3403648755
  • m.trevisan@casapercasarovigo.it

Alcune nostre proposte